ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Occasional Days - Wednesday 30th and Thursday 31st August (school Closed)

INSET Days - Friday 1st September (school closed)

Term Starts - Monday 4th September

Half term - Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

Term ends - Tuesday 19th December (finish at 12pm)

 

Spring Term 2018

INSET Days - Wednesday 3rd January (school closed)

Term Starts - Thursday 4th January

Half term - Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

Term ends - Thursday 29th March (finish at 12pm)

 

Summer Term 2018

INSET Days - Monday 16 and Tuesday 17th April (school closed)

Term Starts - Wednesday 18th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May (school closed)

Half term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Term ends - Friday 20th July(finish at 12pm)

Inset Day - Monday 23rd July (school closed)

Occasional Days - Tuesday 24th - Friday 27th July (school closed)


 

All dates correct at time of issue. 

Should dates be subject to any future changes, you will be notified at the earliest opportunity.

 

 


 

Member of the Pre-School Learning Alliance ~ Registered Charity Number: 1164830 (Charitable Incorporated Organisation) ~ Ofsted Registration Number: EY500714